de / fr / en

Legal notice

Contact address:
House of Wine
Sygama SA
Salismattenweg 38
4105 Biel-Benken
Switzerland

 

Commercial register entry

Registered company name: Sygama SA
Commercial register number: CH-270.3.000.358-2
Commercial Registry: Basel (BS)

 

VAT number

CHE-106.123.943

 

Exclusion of liability

The author does not assume any liability for the correctness, accuracy, currency, reliability or completeness of the information provided.

Liability claims against the author for material or immaterial damage resulting from access to or the use or non-use of the information published on this website, from misuse of the connection or from technical disruption are excluded.

All offers are non-binding. The author expressly reserves the right to amend, supplement or remove the website or any part thereof, or to suspend its publication either temporarily or permanently without prior notice.

 

Liability for links

We do not accept any liability for references and links to third-party websites. All liability for such third-party websites is excluded. Access to and the use of such websites are undertaken entirely at the user’s own risk.

 

Copyright notice

Copyright and other rights to content, pictures, photos or other information on the website belong exclusively to the company House of Wine or to specifically named rights holders. The prior written permission of the copyright owner must be obtained before all or any part of this website may be reproduced.

 

Data protection

Pursuant to Article 13 of the Swiss Federal Constitution and the federal data protection provisions of the Data Protection Act (Datenschutzgesetz – DSG), each person has the right to privacy and to protection against the misuse of their personal data. We comply with these provisions. Any personal information is treated as strictly confidential and will not be sold or forwarded to third parties.

In close collaboration with our hosting providers, we strive to protect the databases against unauthorised access, loss, misuse or forgery.

When our website is visited, the following data are stored in log files: IP address, date, time, browser request and general information about the operating system and browser. This usage data forms the basis for statistical, anonymous analyses used to identify trends so that we are able to improve our offering correspondingly.

 

Privacy statement regarding the use of Facebook plug-ins (“Like” button)

Plug-ins from the social network Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA, are integrated within this website. You can identify Facebook plug-ins on the website by the Facebook logo or the “Like” button. For an overview of the Facebook plug-ins, please visit this link: http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/.

A direct connection between your browser and the Facebook server is established via the plug-in when you visit our website. As a result, Facebook is informed that you have visited our website via your IP address. If you click on the Facebook “Like” button while you are logged in to your Facebook account, you can link the contents of our website to your Facebook profile. This allows Facebook to associate your visit to our website with your Facebook account. Please note that we as the website provider have no knowledge either of the content of the data transferred or the use to which it is put by Facebook. For further information on this subject, please see Facebook’s privacy statement at https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/.

If you do not wish Facebook to associate your visit to our website with your Facebook account, please log out of your Facebook account.

 

Privacy statement regarding the use of Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files stored on your computer that help analyse how you use the website. The information generated by the cookies about your use of the website will, as a rule, be sent to and stored by Google on a server in the United States. However, if you activate IP anonymisation on this website, Google will, before transmitting it to the United States, truncate your IP address in the member states of the European Union and other states that are contracting parties to the Agreement on the European Economic Area.

Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be sent to a Google server in the United States and truncated there. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity and providing other services relating to website activity and Internet usage for website operators. Google may also make this information available to third parties, if it is allowed in accordance with data protection legislation or if third parties process this information on behalf of Google. Google will not associate the IP address obtained from your browser using Google Analytics with any other data held by Google.

You may prevent the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings in your browser; however, please note that if you do so, you may not be able to use all the features of this website. By using this website, you agree that Google is entitled to process the data collected about you in the manner and for the purposes described above.

 

Programming and design

cR Werbeagentur AG
St. Jakobs-Strasse 185
4002 Basel
Switzerland
www.crbasel.ch

de / fr / en

IMPRESSUM

Adresse de contact:
House of Wine
Sygama SA
Salismattenweg 38
4105 Biel-Benken
Suisse

 

Inscription au registre du commerce

Raison sociale inscrite: Sygama SA
Numéro: CH-270.3.000.358-2
Office du registre du commerce: Bâle (BS)

 

Numéro de TVA

CHE-106.123.943

 

Exclusion de responsabilité

L’auteur n’assume aucune garantie concernant l’exactitude, la précision, l’actualité, la fiabilité et l’exhaustivité du contenu des informations fournies.

Toute prétention en responsabilité à l’encontre de l’auteur en raison de dommages matériels ou immatériels occasionnés par l’accès ou l’utilisation, respectivement la non-utilisation des informations publiées, ainsi que par un mauvais usage de la connexion ou par des dysfonctionnements techniques, est exclue.

Toutes les offres sont sans engagement. L’auteur se réserve expressément le droit de modifier, de compléter ou de supprimer sans préavis tout ou partie de l’offre ou de suspendre momentanément ou définitivement la publication.

 

Responsabilité relative aux liens

Les renvois et les liens vers des sites Internet de tiers ne relèvent en aucun cas de notre responsabilité. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité pour de tels sites Internet. L’accès et l’utilisation de tels sites Internet ont lieu aux risques et périls de l’utilisateur.

 

Droits d’auteur

Les droits d’auteur ainsi que l’ensemble des autres droits sur les contenus, les images, les photographies ou autres données figurant sur le site Internet sont la propriété exclusive de la société House of Wine ou de leurs titulaires spécifiquement désignés. Le consentement préalable écrit des détenteurs des droits d’auteur est nécessaire avant la reproduction de n’importe quel élément du site.

 

Protection des données

Conformément à l’article 13 de la Constitution fédérale de la Confédération suisse et aux dispositions fédérales sur la protection des données (loi sur la protection des données, LPD), toute personne a droit à la protection de sa sphère privée et le droit d’être protégée contre l’emploi abusif des données qui la concernent. Nous respectons ces dispositions. Les données personnelles sont traitées de manière strictement confidentielle et ne sont pas vendues ni transmises à des tiers.

En étroite collaboration avec nos fournisseurs d’hébergement, nous mettons tout en œuvre afin de protéger le mieux possible nos bases de données contre l’accès de tiers non autorisés, contre les pertes, les abus et la falsification.

Lors de l’accès à notre site Internet, les données suivantes sont sauvegardées dans des log-files: adresse IP, date, heure, requête du navigateur et informations générales transmises concernant le système d’exploitation et le navigateur. Ces données d’utilisation servent de base pour des évaluations statistiques anonymes, qui nous permettent de reconnaître des tendances afin d’améliorer notre offre.

 

Politique de confidentialité relative à l’utilisation des plug-ins de Facebook (bouton J’aime)

Des balises de remarketing (appelées également plug-ins) du réseau social Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA, sont intégrées sur notre site Internet. Les plug-ins de Facebook sont reconnaissables au logo Facebook ou au bouton J’aime qui figurent sur notre site. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations à ce sujet sur http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/

Lorsque vous visitez notre site Internet, un plug-in établit un lien direct entre votre navigateur et le serveur de Facebook. Facebook reçoit ainsi l’information selon laquelle vous avez visité notre site avec votre adresse IP. Si vous cliquez sur le bouton J’aime lorsque vous êtes connecté à votre compte Facebook, vous pouvez relier le contenu de notre site sur votre profil Facebook. Ainsi, Facebook peut attribuer la visite de notre site à votre compte d’utilisateur. Nous tenons à vous signaler que nous n’obtenons aucune information concernant le contenu des données transmises ainsi que leur utilisation par Facebook. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations à ce sujet dans la politique de confidentialité de Facebook sous https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/

Si vous ne souhaitez pas que Facebook puisse attribuer la visite de notre site à votre compte d’utilisateur, vous êtes prié de vous déconnecter de votre compte d’utilisateur Facebook.

 

Politique de confidentialité relative à l’utilisation de Google Analytics

Le présent site Internet utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse de sites Internet de Google Inc. («Google»). Google Analytics utilise des «cookies», c’est-à-dire des fichiers texte qui sont enregistrés sur votre ordinateur et qui permettent d’analyser l’utilisation que vous faites de notre site Internet. Les informations concernant l’utilisation de notre site Internet collectées par le cookie sont transmises à un serveur de Google situé aux États-Unis, où elles sont enregistrées. En cas d’activation de l’anonymisation de l’IP sur le présent site Internet, Google raccourcira votre adresse IP au sein des États membres de l’Union européenne ou dans d’autres États parties à l’accord sur l’espace économique européen.

Ce n’est que dans des cas exceptionnels que l’adresse IP complète est transmise à un serveur de Google aux USA et y est raccourcie. Google utilisera ces informations pour analyser votre utilisation du site, pour réaliser des rapports concernant les activités du site à l’attention des gestionnaires du site et pour d’autres prestations liées à l’utilisation du site et d’Internet. Google est également susceptible de transmettre ces informations à des tiers dans les limites des prescriptions légales ou si des tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google. Google n’associera pas l’adresse IP transmise par votre navigateur dans le cadre de Google Analytics avec d’autres informations qui sont en sa possession.

Vous pouvez éviter l’installation des cookies par un réglage correspondant du logiciel de navigation; nous tenons toutefois à attirer votre attention sur le fait que, dans ce cas, vous ne pourrez éventuellement pas utiliser toutes les fonctions de ce site Internet. Par l’utilisation de ce site Internet, vous exprimez votre accord au traitement de vos données collectées par Google, de la manière et dans le but mentionnés ci-dessus.

 

Programmation et conception

cR Werbeagentur AG
St. Jakobs-Strasse 185
4002 Basel
Suisse
www.crbasel.ch